Characters from Legacy of Ghosts

I finally had some time last night to start coloring the character sheets for Legacy of Ghosts.  Yes, I already have a viewable character gallery at http://JoleeneNaylor.com/#sog (under Characters) but since I  needed to redraw Oren for the new book cover, and add some characters, I thought, “why not redo the lot?”

Except Jorick. He looks perfect, and I may never draw him again, but just copy and paste for eternity.

When I get the website redesign finished, the new character gallery will be in the Legacy of Ghosts section, and I’ll also add Claudius and Arowenia to Shades of Gray since I drew them  for Jonathan. (Until then, you can see them in my Flickr album)

Just to be really, really annoying, I’m going to post each character in their own blog so, as the announcer for Gatchaman used to say, “Look forward to it!”

Jorick

Katelina

Oren

Torina

Kateesha

Loren

Patrick

Velnya

Micah

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Sharon

     /  August 8, 2010

    I like Jorick too. He is perfect;)

    Reply
  2. He was actually an accident! I had tried to draw him off and on for quite awhile and he never turned out right. Then, I was drawing a different picture for someone else and there was his face! I’ve traced it multiple times now :p

    Reply

Share your dark side...

