Winners of the Legacy of Ghosts Contest

A special thanks to everyone who entered the contest! Alas, there can only be three winners and, as luck would have it, we had no repeats.

Thanks Chris for helping (though he refused to actually appear in the video, I think he’s ashamed to be linked to me! hrmph!) and Congrats to:

Sharon
Jonathan
Falcon

I will be sending each of you a mail soon for your mailing addresses 🙂

Thanks again, all! I hope you had fun, I know I did!

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Jonathan Harvey

     /  October 9, 2010

    Thanks. It was mucho fun and I’m not just saying that because I won….even though it probably does have a lot to do with it.

    Reply
  2. Congrats to the winners!

    Reply
  3. Amanda

     /  October 9, 2010

    Way to go, Winners!

    Reply
  4. Sharon

     /  October 10, 2010

    OMG! I can probably count the number of books I have read twice on one hand, but I will be reading these two again. I just finished Legacy today. I can probably count on the same hand the number of books that brought tears to my eyes, but Legacy did. Maybe I just connected to Katelina and Jorick or maybe you are just that damn good of a writer , but they are in my top 3 favorite couples I have read and I have read a lot:)

    Thank you!

    Reply
  5. Well now! I have never won a contest before! I feel so lucky! 😀

    Congrats to Jonathan and Sharon

    Reply
  6. Bonnie

     /  October 11, 2010

    Congratulations to all the winners

    Reply

Share your dark side...

