Reena’s Kickstart

Reena Jacobs is the author of Shadow Cat and also a blogger that I follow. Her Author’s Helping Authors segment is an invaluable resource for any Indy author who needs a little more information, and she also features book reviews and samples of other authors works (including mine!) So, When she asked me to share her Kickstarter project for I Loved You First I said sure.  If there’s one thing we should all do it;s stick together and help one another out!

Anyway, she does a better job of explaining than I do, so check out her video below and see if it’s for you.

Reena has set up “prizes” for different pledge amounts, so be sure to check out all the details here:

http://reenajacobs.com/chatter/129-kickerstarter-campaign.html

And of course, you can check it out and/or pledge here:  http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/reenajacobs/i-loved-you-first

and if you’re interested, here is a fun video about the origin of the book:

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Is there kicking involved, because if I’m going to get kicked then I am not going to click the linke.

    Reply
  2. Thanks for sharing my project, Joleene.

    I won’t kick you, thejissilly. However, I’d be more than happy if you’d like to kickstart I Loved You First toward publication. 🙂 Be sure to spread the word.

    Reply
  1. Do readers expect too much of ebooks? | Chazz Writes

Share your dark side...

