WINNERS of Ten Days of Giveaways!

And the winners have been drawn, thanks to Random.org! A huge thank you to everyone who entered, advertised, and in any other way made Ten Days of Giveaways a success!

Unless noted, I have emailed the winners and will send (your) prizes when I hear back.

if you didn’t win but wanted to, I am working on a CafePress store that has some of the items (in varying degrees) available – check it out – http://www.cafepress.com/amaranthinenight. I have also done the math and it is cheaper for me to print decks of Executioner cards myself. If you want one, they are $4.50 (that covers shipping), so drop me a line and I’ll get back to you about it.

Day 1: Bloodsucker t-shirt transfer:

  • Catie
  • Amanda

Day 2: Book mark set 1

  • Donna
  • Crystal
  • Schandalette

Day 3: Set of two warning stickers:

  • Amy
  •  Sharon
  • Wendy

Day 4: All My Black Clothes are at the Cleaners t-shirt transfer:

  • Juli
  • Sydney

Day 5: bookmark set 2:

  • Marta
  • Alicia
  • Jennifer

Day 6: Got Blood? T-shirt transfer:

  • Juli
  • Jennifer

Day 7:  Warning Sticker

  • Crystal
  • Alicia
  • Jonathan

Day 8: Vampires & Glitter Don’t Mix t-shirt transfer

  • Shaylynn
  • Jen Brown

Day 9: Executioner Trading Card set

  • Ranena (I need an email address or I will redraw)
  • Amy
  • Shaylynn

Day 10: Cross necklace:

  • Donna

If I don’t hear back from Ranena within a week, I will redraw and notify the new winners.

Thanks so much to everyone, and I hope you had as much fun as I did!  Stay tuned for all the info about my upcoming blog tour where you could win a free ebook!

Leave a comment

20 Comments

  1. jennifer gruenberg

     /  June 4, 2012

    Thank you so much! The contest was so much fun. I love when authors interact with readers. For me it make their books that much more fun to read. Congrats to everyone!

    Reply
    • wordpress ate my comment, so I will do it again 😉

      You’re very welcome! I think interacting with readers is the fun part, too! 😀

      Reply
  2. Wendy Harsh

     /  June 4, 2012

    I am not sure if I am the right Wendy, but thank you if I am. If not thats OK too…still love your books. I love the morsels…they give that little extra insight to characters. I am so addicted to the books period…could you write a little faster. LOL!

    Reply
  3. Yes! I am a winner. That means there were losers, Mwa ha ha ha ha.

    Reply
  4. doing the happy dance! thanks 🙂

    Reply
  5. Ranena

     /  June 5, 2012

    OMG!!!! I won..Yeah….sorry here is my email…..rjracing6@hotmail.com…Thanks so much!!!! 🙂

    Reply
  6. Marta Kotzke

     /  June 5, 2012

    Does the happy dance. I suppose I should get some actual books instead of ebooks so I can use those bookmarks!

    Reply
    • LOL! That or you can start the ever creative “101 things to do with bookmarks BESIDES mark books!” 😉

      Yeah, I think I’d read that….

      Reply
  7. Well done Jo, a well organised competition / blog, Wishing you future success with it! D

    Reply
  8. wow, I can only say I am absolutely thrilled! Thank you, thank you so much! Wow. It was a fun 10 days too, reviewing the story with the author!

    Reply
    • You;re very welcome! So glad you enjoyed it – I tried to think of something that would be fun and a bit different 🙂

      Reply
  9. Thank you so much, Jo! Loved the posts! 🙂

    Reply
  10. Congratulations to all the winners the prizes sound wonderful.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

