Blog Tour – Day Six

Join me on my first ever blog tour!

Today Angie Bailey of Lariats and Lavender kind enough to interview me! Join me as we discuss road trips, gas station munchies, and of course vampires! And be sure to enter on Angie’s blog for a chance to win a free ebook! While you’re there, check out her fun posts!

http://www.lariatsandlavender.com/2012/06/interview-and-giveaway-with-joleene.html

Check out the rest of the schedule for more chances to win:

https://joleenenaylor.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/my-first-blog-tour/

Thanks for stopping by and helping to make my first tour a success!

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. She must be in a different time zone, will try back later on in the day. 🙂

    Reply
  2. DM Yates

     /  June 20, 2012

    I loved this. It was a fun q&a.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

