Blog Tour – Day Seven

Join me on my first ever blog tour!

Today I am hanging out on one of my favorite blogs with the sheep! Come see what happens when I mention the name “Thor” and be sure to enter on I Smell Sheep’s blog for a chance to win a free ebook! While you’re there, check out their awesome reviews, interviews and other giveaways!

http://ismellsheep.blogspot.com/2012/06/sheep-interview-joleene-naylor-give.html

Check out the rest of the schedule for more chances to win:

https://joleenenaylor.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/my-first-blog-tour/

Thanks for stopping by and helping to make my first tour a success!

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Loved the interview. Seem like fun gals.

    Reply
  2. Those gals are too funny! 🙂

    Reply
  3. It looks like a lot of fun at that blog. Not sure if my comment went through, but Blogger and Blogspot are two tricky blogs for me. At any rate, I enjoyed reading this one and what a great picture of Johnny Depp. 😀

    Reply

Share your dark side...

