Winners of the Triple-6 Giveaway!

This announcement is belated because I had no internet for almost a week (long story, coming later). But, here are the winners from the Giveaway! A huge thanks to everyone who entered!

 

Random Like: Denise Zaky – $10 gift card to B&N or Amazon (your choice)

 

Comment with the most points – Donna Yates – $10 gift card to B&N or Amazon (your choice)

 

the winner of the paperback – aka funniest comment – Carolyn E. Cason with “NEW!” – yes this made me laugh out loud.

 

I have notified the winners about their prizes. if I don’t hear back I’ll choose a new winner. Congratulations and thanks to everyone who entered! let’s do this again when we get to 999!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I’m so excited! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I’m using it for your next book! Yay! When’s it out? When? Soon?

    Reply
  2. Congrats to everyone who won a prize. I’m so glad Donna was one of them – I’ve just read the great interview she did with Verchiel.

    I was very intrigued by your comment (on my blog) about the cat and the bunnies (and the whisky bottle) – it has the makings of an interesting story! A strange couple of days indeed.

    Reply
    • Yes! I think that was one of the most awesome interviews ever – she had the best questions!!

      I swear the wildlife around here is nuts!

      Reply

Share your dark side...

