Lots-O-Links #30

This is the thirtieth edition of Lots-O-Links, posts where I randomly share links. Fun, huh? I can now call it the weekly post that four (real, I presume) people have gone on record as liking. Pretty cool!

Because of Verchiel’s taking over my blog, this is a double post for the day (Bad Verchiel!)

New! The release of Sydney’s Song by author Ia Uaro (don’t you love her name?) Check out all the details in her release blog post!

New Blogger in town: Steve Evans has made the leap to wordpress. He already has some quality content, so go check it out!

Ron D. Voigts interviews author Amber Colleen on his blog. Check it out!

LC Cooper, who regularly follows indy author issues, has an interesting blog called Douglas County Libraries Refers Patrons to Bilbary. What About Smashwords? – the title speaks for itself. Go see what one of the library employees had to say in reply!

Ruth Ann Nordin has a new trailer out for her book Counterfeit Husband, among other updates on her blog.

Jason Mathews gets interviewed on his own show! It’s indie Authors episode 25 and worth a watch! There is also a very friendly author group headed by Jason – How to Make, Market and Sell Ebooks for Free – that I am in. I joined several on FB recently and think this is the nicest most supportive one!

Kindle owners: Did you know you can get your ebooks autographed through a cool site called Kindlegraph? I have signed up as an “autograph available” author, as have lots and lots of others. check to see if your favorites are there and get an autograph. Sadly, B&N’s Nook does not have a similar program yet.

And for the self promotion – check out my author spotlight on Crimson Flower Reviews!

AND Shades of Gray got FIVE grim reapers! I know, I know, I was so delighted! Check out this great Shades of Gray review on A Thousand Lives (and check out their other reviews, too!)!

and speaking of reviews, I have been on kick lately:

If you have any links to share please mail them to me at Joleene (at) JoleeneNaylor (dot) com or else post them in the comments! And that’s all I have right now. Have a great week everyone!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Love these. How cool for Shades of Gray too. I find some fun places to follow when you do this.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

