A Gift – Happy Halloween!

By me 🙂

To celebrate one of my favorite holidays, i want to give you a gift, so, until Nov 2, 2012, download Vampire Morsels Short Story Collection FREE!

Just visit smashwords at :

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/209410

and add the book to your cart. At checkout enter the code:

HE87X

and that’s it! Feel free to share the promotion with your friends, family, coworkers… anyone who could do with a little vampire fun and have a safe and happy Halloween!

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. That’s very kind. I’ll enjoy them.

    Reply
  2. Brilliant! Thanks a mil – I’ve just downloaded my copy now 🙂

    Reply
  3. This is very thoughtful of you Joleene..You go girl

    Reply
  4. Well, I missed this offer, but I know many others will enjoy this read. Your works are too good to not read.

    Reply
  5. Such a great gift for a neat holiday

    Reply

Share your dark side...

