For those who wanted to see Hideaki Takizawa

In my Next Big Thing blog hop, I mentioned that Hideaki Takizawa could play Verchiel, but it has come to my attention that his IMDB and his wiki page have no photos, and so here are links to a few (I couldn’t find any CC photos, so I can’t actually post them myself 😦 )

The guy on the right:

http://www.tokyohive.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/tt.jpg

shirtless:

http://25.media.tumblr.com/Gc0Dylgcmomo2ucmVeUf0SLdo1_500.jpg

Just lookin’ cute:

http://takimaru.bizhat.com/pic_video/Tackey%20-%20Olympus%20myumini.jpg

And though it is semi-unbelievable, I had actually designed Verchiel before I ran into this guy (who happens to have a similar hairdo and almost the right color of hair – it’s in the same family, anyway) But either way I think Tackey is hot, sooooo 😉

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. I agree! hawt! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Wow!!!!! He’s a cutie!!! That first pic does remind me of Verchiel, not just the hair, but his facial features as well. 🙂

    Reply
  3. He’s almost too pretty – really? red hair?

    Reply
  4. I was going to try to think of someone else, but I am at a loss.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

