The Biggest Mistake You Can Make-

Is not voting in this poll! Okay, so that’s an exaggeration  but I recently read a blog post that had a list of catchy titles, and thought “hey, maybe I should try one”, so this is me trying one. Not so good, huh? Okay, in the future maybe I’ll stick to my normal blog titles like “Come and Vote!” or “I Want to Know What YOU Think!” In the meantime, please cast a vote in the poll below!

Thanks for the input and now, one more question, who should do the deed?

Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. who ever will cause the most distress for her! duh! shouldn’t be Jorick… Verchiel would annoy Jorick the most I think. I don’t think I want it to be done in a emergency situation to save her life. That seems like the easy way. Oren would also be a good one… of course Malick would do it out of spite so it could be against her will… tough decision, glad I don’t have to make it 😉

    Reply
    • Heh, yeah I am thinking of putting it off as long as possible, LOL! All the characters have come up with reasons of how and why they should do it…. makes me wish I could write my own fan fiction!

      Reply
      • maybe you should go completely in another direction and have some random vamp do it…she was just going to the story and gets attacked! That would piss everyone off or maybe Loren ends up having to do it cause that is who she picks…

        Reply
        • I have actually considered Loren because he is not super strong so it would keep her and Jorick’s dynamic similar. If she ends up with too many super powers then it would shift it too much, I think and leave her not only the emotionally superior one, but also the physically superior one. I also thought about Malick ordering someone to do it, LOL! Then they;d have to kill him off for sure to get her out from under the debt >:) Meanwhile Micah is insisting he could be a good candidate….

          Reply
          • Micha doing it would really upset her. The more I think about it the more I like the idea of Loren doing it. and it happening far away from everyone so no one would know until they showed up. Can you imagine Jorick’s surprise?! and the chaos that would cause?

            Reply
  2. I actually think Jorick should do it because he doesn’t want to end up dying forever on him. But that’s the romantic in me coming out. LOL

    Reply
  3. Carolyn Cason

     /  November 22, 2012

    Who should do the deed?! You’re kidding, right? Jorick, of course! They will be together forever!!!

    Reply
  4. I think Jorick should do it. Can’t wait to read when that happens.

    Reply
  5. I voted, I hope it wasn’t a mistake.

    Reply
  6. I think Jorick should be the one. 🙂

    Reply

Share your dark side...

