Interview at Three Hoodies

A new globe icon in the Ambox style

Roger Lawrence, the author of Three Hoodies Save the World and Kongomato, has been kind enough to host an interview with me. He had some great questions such as “Are there any other completed novels which you have considered too bad to publish, and would you consider resurrecting them?”

Can you guess what my answer was?

Check it out on:

blogspot: http://threehoodies.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/an-interview-with-joleene-naylor.html

or

wordpress: http://rogeey.wordpress.com/2013/04/08/an-interwiew-with-joleene-naylor/

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. I’m on my way to Roger’s blog right now!

    Reply
  2. Heading over to check it out… 🙂

    Reply
  3. Yep, after a while, you write certain books because you know people want to read about them. 😀 I don’t think this can be avoided, especially with so many hours in the day. And you’re right about the indie sales being impressive to indies really isn’t so impressive to publishers. It’s just the way things are.

    Reply
    • Yep! If I were immortal and had forever to write… well I bet I’d churn out all kinds of things, but so far I haven’t found a willing vampire… LOL!

      Reply
  4. I thought it was a great interview.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

