Amanda and I are Talking about Verchiel…

verchiel

verchiel (Photo credit: Jo Naylor)

todayI am hanging out with Amanda Masters on her  Wicca Witch 4 Book Blog. She had some great questions for me, including:

Verchiel is a pretty big pain but I think he helped out a lot in Heart of the Raven Do you think he should be forgiven for what he did?

Go see what I said and let me know what you think! Should Katelina and Jorick forgive him?

http://wiccawitch4.blogspot.com/2013/04/my-interview-with-joleene-naylor.html#.UWj8HbVQEeE

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I was thinking about him this morning (don’t tell him) and I think you should make him more serious He’s not an idiot he is intelligent and he protects katelina but does anyone realise this? Sorry I see she does. No wouldn’t be a love triangle just a friend. No way she’d give up Jorick

    Reply
  2. I’d forgive Verchiel for anything – the little cutie.

    Reply
  3. What no love triangle, oh go on – it could be a lot of fun!

    Reply
  1. I’m a Terrible Person… | Amaranthine Night

Share your dark side...

