Looks Like I Have to Share….

devilinthedetailsediting Okay, truthfully I have been sharing, but it looks like I may have to share with even more authors soon! What am I talking about? I am talking about an author’s most valuable resource:

Their beta!

Yes, Sharon, one of my amazing, long suffering betas is now open for business with a really awesome website! She is offering editing services at a very reasonable price. So if you’re in need of an editor check out her site!

http://devilinthedetailsediting.blogspot.com

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Best of luck Sharon!

    Reply
  2. That’s good info.

    Reply
  3. Thanks, Jo! I had to stop in and have a look. Very impressive and a service I would love to use. 😀

    Reply

Share your dark side...

