New Paper Back Covers

They’re not actually “new” – they’re the ebook front covers with snazzy new back covers added, and I actually did them in September, but for the sake of an announcement they’re new.

all covers ebook

Before anyone who already owns the paper backs and wants a matching set gnashes their teeth and cries, I plan on re-releasing the old covers as “collector editions” – and there will be a collector edition of the next book when it’s out, so that the covers will match. For those who don’t care, or who haven’t taken the paperback plunge yet, take a look at the spiffy new covers and think how good they’ll look on your bookshelf or stacked on your nightstand, especially since Amazon has them reduced!

Book 7 News: I am working on it. Will it be released by Christmas? Sadly, I doubt it, thanks to all the moving etc. etc. that you don’t want to hear about, but suffice to say I will have it done as fast as I can.

And that’s all I have for now. Stay tuned for future developments. 😉

signature for white

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Either way, Jo, I cannot wait for Book 7. Amaranthine and The Spellbringers Series (Tricia Drammeh) are the highlights of my reading life. No rush, of course, but I’m so excited 😀

    Reply
  2. Thanks for continuing with the original style too 🙂 looking forward to the next release! But you know that already.

    Reply
  3. What a collection Jo, they all look awesome… well done! Looks like I’m in the same boat what with all the house, work and personal stuff that went on earlier this year. Wishing you all the best as always Jo! Write On!

    Reply
  4. Can’t wait for book seven!!! I know it’s going to be incredible.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

