Meet My Lucky M&M

Well, I guess you won’t actually *meet* my lucky M&M, but if you check out my interview at Pretty Hot Books, you can find out about him, including what makes him lucky. You can also find out some cool things, like what’s next, what I like to do on Facebook, and what Erma Bombeck has to do with my vampire stories. So stop in, check it out, and say hello! I promise no one will bite you (unless you ask!)

The Pretty Hot Interview

signature for white

FRONT COVER smallAnd don’t forget that you can pre-order book 8, Masque of the Vampire, from all major ebook outlets:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Apple iBooks |Kobo

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Great interview, and may I borrow your lucky M&M?

    Reply
  2. Reblogged this on Readsalot.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

