Weekly Writer Feature!

The folks at Weekly Writer Feature were kind enough to interview me! They asked questions like…

Tell readers how you came up with the idea for one of your books.

Brothers of Darkness (the series prequel, on pre-order now for an October 11th release), tells the tale of Patrick and explains how everyone came together to set the events in Shades of Gray into motion. I’d never planned to write it, but then my cousin sent me the link to a youtube video with the song Anarchy by KMFDM, and suddenly Patrick was screaming at me, demanding his story be told.

Check out the answers to other cool questions like which of my characters is my favorite. You might be surprised at the answer. 

 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Nice. One of your three surprised me.

    Reply

Share your dark side...

