Chrissie’s Coffee Corner!

coffee corner banner

This Friday (March 17) at 7pm Central/8pm Eastern I will be a guest on Chrissie’s Coffee Corner on Book Born. It will be a live video feed and your chance to ask me questions or even just say hi. If it’s warm we’ll be sitting outside, but from the looks of things I think we’ll be hunkered down in my house trying to ignore the mess.

You don’t need to be a member of Book Born to see the video, though you might in order to comment. If we get bored I might read from something – maybe Brothers of Darkness or, if I can find a non-spoiler section, maybe Goddess of Night (the unreleased book!) So bring your questions and hope to see you Friday!

(How live videos work: Live videos are on Facebook – so you’ll have to be logged into Facebook to see it [I’ll post it here after it’s over if I can]. It will show up on Book Born’s page, not my page. I am the only one who is live. You can see me, but I can’t see you. Not fair, I know. To ask questions, comment on the video while I am live (between 8-9 eastern/7-8 central). There is about a 30 second delay between when you post the comment and I get to see it, so it doesn’t mean I’m ignoring you, it just means Facebook hasn’t let me see it yet.)

Leave a comment

Share your dark side...

