Super Sweet

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451So I have been gone between holidays and finishing book 6 (yes, the rough draft is done! Hallelujah!) and in my absence Tricia Drammeh was kind enough to give me the Super Sweet blog award – which of course means she won it herself, and with very good reason, so you should check out her blog and her books!

Here are the rules for accepting this award:

  1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
  2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.
  3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
  4. Nominate a bakers’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
  5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

The 5 Super Sweet Questions:

  1. Cookies or Cake? Cookies. I admit I have never been a cake fan. I just don’t like frosting.
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate!!!!
  3. Favorite Sweet Treat? Anything chocolate mint. needless to say I love Christmas.
  4. When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? The evening, mostly after dinner.
  5. Sweet Nick Name? Sweetness was actually my CB handle back in the day 

Now for the Super Sweet Nominees…

  1. Sassysue
  2. Paige Adams
  3. Barbara Tarn (I know you don’t do awards but I must list you anyway)
  4. Steve Evans
  5. Barbara of March House books
  6. CG Copolla
  7. Roger Lawrence
  8. Steph
  9. Vickie Hudson
  10. Daven Anderson
  11. David Knight
  12. Emily Guido
  13. Meagan Provan
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Congratulations on finishing your book! I’ll check out your nominations. I recognize a few bloggers on your list, and they’re all fabulous.

    Reply
  2. You are super sweet too so perfect award for you.

    Reply
  3. I was surprised and delighted when I found my blog in your list of nominees – thank you so much! I love your nickname, and it’s just perfect for this award. Congratulations on winning the award. Have a great day, Barbara.

    Reply
  4. C is for cookies…. Well you know the rest. Neat!

    Reply
  5. Congrats on finishing book 6! 😀 And thank you for nominating me! This is such a cute award – lol, now I need to go grab some cupcakes. XD

    Reply
  6. I thought I had it, but I don’t, so I’ll add it to the dedicated page… but finding 13 bloggers to pass it on… yikes! 😦
    Thanks anyway for the nomination! 😀
    the not-so-sweet Barb(arian woman)

    Reply
  1. Super sweet | Suddenly they all died. The end.

Share your dark side...

  • A Year of Short Stories

    A year of short stories kicks off with the Tales of the Executioners!

    Free short stories from the world of Amaranthine; a universe of blood and darkness where vampires don't sparkle and night is eternal. Each is about a member of the Executioners squad; the special vampire "police" force. Members both past and present share stories of assignments, origins, and more.

    Dark, light, love, laughter, death...you never know what you'll find in the shadows.

    Get all the details, including a list of available titles!

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4,535 other followers

  • Coming Events!

    Cocoa Cup Giveaway – enter for your chance at a vampire mug and cocoa.

     

  • Find me on Facebook

  • Blog Categories

  • get featured

  • Want your ebook autographed?

    Check out Authorgraph.com to get your digital ebooks autographed!

    Get a free Authorgraph from Joleene Naylor

  • Find me on Barnes & Noble

  • I’m on Goodreads

    Joleene Naylor's books on Goodreads
    Shades of Gray Shades of Gray (Amaranthine, #1)
    reviews: 13
    ratings: 49 (avg rating 4.00)

    Legacy of Ghosts Legacy of Ghosts (Amaranthine, #2)
    reviews: 9
    ratings: 27 (avg rating 4.37)

    See More at Good Reads
  • Find me on Twitter

  • Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Graphic by Nina Paley

  • Authors db

  • Joleene Naylor

    Joleene Naylor

    An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

    Personal Links

    Verified Services

    View Full Profile →

  • Editing services

    devilinthedetailsediting
  • The Ink Slingers Guild
  • Awesome Review Blog

    I Smell Sheep
  •  photo authors and bloggers against piracy_zpsqem5dvt7.png
  • My pet hamster!


    Get your own hamster
